Testimonials

BOW_DigitalBadge_2021_120x120.png
2020-VendorBadge_CouplesLoveUs.png
A-A-649-2.jpg

     Travis’ focus as a wedding photographer is to go above and beyond in providing his clients with the best experience possible. For us, that meant taking the time to get to know us personally, and doing the work of two shooters himself!

     We loved working with Travis, and can't speak highly enough about him. Starting with our introduction meeting, he genuinely took the time to get to know us as a couple and made it a priority to showcase our personalities and story. We loved his professional photography approach, and the results are amazing!

     Travis went above and beyond in planning/coordination and capturing the day so well. He's efficient with his time and captures the special moments, all while making you feel special and beautiful. He worked so well with our families and wedding party and made everyone feel comfortable, which was huge in making the day run smoothly and stress-free, all with a fun, positive attitude! We had several friends in our wedding party tell us how great our photographer was!

     We would highly recommend Travis for any wedding / special event and you will not regret it!! Travis was, without a doubt, one of the easiest and best decisions we made for our wedding day!

Alex and Amanda
Review from The Knot 02-11-2022
Wedding 06-25-2021

Ayllssa and Connor
Thank You Card 02-01-2022
December 4, 2021

Dear Travis,

Thank you so much for your hard work and beautiful, beautiful pictures!  We're so happy to be able to share such beautiful photos with our family and remember such a wonderful day!

CA-319.jpg
Borgestad_Post_Release-14.jpg

I could not recommend Travis any higher! He is such an amazing person who has a very impressive talent. My fiancé and I feel so fortunate to get the opportunity to work with him. We feel so lucky that we found Travis, truly a gem in Iowa. Travis makes you feel so taken care of, and goes well above and beyond what is asked or required of him...

 

If you have the opportunity to work with Travis, take it , it will turn out to be one of the easiest and most fun decisions in the wedding process.

Lexi B.  Facebook Review 09-04-2017

Travis was AMAZING and so much fun to work with! He makes you feel comfortable and had lots of great ideas! Always early!!! He did both our engagement photos and wedding photos and we look forward to working with him in the future! Any kind of photographer Travis is your guy!

Amanda W. The Knot  and Facebook Review

WIlson-224.jpg
C-T-679.JPG

Travis Dean Photography was amazing to work with leading up to the wedding and the day of! He always had an energetic and upbeat attitude. He was also very flexible which made our day run smoothly. He was very creative with photo ideas and always kept us acting natural. He showed us a couple sneak peak pictures and they turned out amazing! Would recommend for everyone!

Taylor H. The Knot Review 09-09-2020

Travis did a wonderful job with our engagement and wedding photography! He interpreted our ideas and made sure to capture images that were important to us. Our photos have turned our beautifully and many are hanging in our home. He was great at listening to us.

Beth H.  Facebook Review 09-22-2018

Hardy-Wedding371_edited.jpg
Rylee-169.jpg

Travis has done a tremendous job capturing our special moments! So far he has done two sittings for us and never disappoints. It's something special when you find that perfect photographer. Highly recommend his photography skills!

Lisa B. Facebook Review 08-22-2017

Travis has been so great to work with! He took his time and did his research to help us capture the memories beyond our highest expectations and was very budget friendly. We had to adjust our plans due to COVID and he was so helpful and willing to adjust accordingly to fit our revised plans. We would highly recommend Travis Dean Photography for your photography needs!

Chandra F. Facebook and The Knot 10-5-2020

NC-359_edited.png